Pacific Flyway Fund / Concord, California


Pacific Flyway Fund

P.O. Box 907
Concord, CA 94522
(925) 478-2000

The Pacific Flyway Fund is a California non-profit corporation for the benefit of the public with an IRS 501(c)3 designation. The following individuals make up the Board of Trustees, Advisory and Design committees for this project.

IRS 501(c)3
Federal Tax ID: 47-4675766

Board of Trustees & Officers

Lisa Hofmann Morgan, Chairman of the Board and President
Claude Grillo, Director
Dennis M. Drew, Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

Project Staff

Michael Sutton
Beth Stagner
Erin Beavers
George Kammerer, General Council

Advisory Committee

Fritz Reid, Ducks Unlimited
John Carlson, Jr., California Waterfowl Association
Glenn Olson, Audubon
Steve Chappell, Suisun Resource Conservation District
Andrew Engilis, Jr., UC Davis

Design Consultants

Doug Dahlin, Architect - Dahlin Group
Jay Goble, Interpretive Media
John Vierra, Architect - NJA Architecture
Yancey Forest-Knowles, Waterfowling Heritage Museum
Josh Birch, Consultant

How can you help?

For an update on our progress, and information on how you can get involved, please visit the link below.

Letter to Friends
© Pacific Flyway Center 2018